New Year’s Resolutions

I have eaten the Posh Chocolates

Yes – all of them

In my own house, I will do as I please

And that includes eating the Posh Chocolates

In multiples of six, or even eight

At a time.

I know I didn’t buy them, strictly speaking

But you left them unattended

In my presence

So I ate them for my lunch –

Yes – all of them.

And I’m not sorry 😉

 

New Year’s Resolutions

Needn’t be kicked off too promptly –

You start them at the beginning of the year.

That means there are eleven months

Before you need to worry

About still being a bit fat

 

So – I ate the Posh Chocolates

Yes, all of them

And I’m really not sorry 😀

 

(P.S – I didn’t touch the Quality Street –

You can have those,

Because they’re shit

And I hate them.

When there’s nothing left

But Quality Street

I’ll start eating salad,

For real 😦 )

One Response to “New Year’s Resolutions”

  1. girly-androgyn-dickless-gay Says:

    Not at all related to your texts here. But I listened to your YT-VID Genderqueer Waffle #3 and just felt like, wow seriously. other people feel the same way? Btw. U look great, and neither girly or boyish.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

